Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (23)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-17 19:46:44

Of the highest moral and ethical quality.

— Peer 12/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-17 13:37:51

Aggressive, highly competent and thoughtful advocate.

— Peer 12/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-05 19:19:34

No description provided

— Peer 05/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-05 19:19:04

When it comes to FINRA securities arbitration, David is the best advocate for investors - Hands down.

— Peer 05/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-13 11:46:07

David is a terrific attorney if you have been mistreated by your stock broker. His abitlity to properly estimate your actual recovery at the start of your case is uncanny. He is responsive and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to any of my clients.

— Peer 04/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-14 04:09:50

He is very knowledgeable and very ethical.

— Peer 01/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-23 15:59:55

No description provided

— Peer 12/23/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-17 14:08:02

Mr. Harrison is an extremely ethical attorney with outstanding knowledge. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to him that was in need of a securities attorney.

— Peer 12/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-17 13:38:32

No description provided

— Peer 12/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-17

My stock advisor sold me bad investments. He put me in very risky investments that I could not sell. Mr. Harrison got my money back.

— Client 12/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-03

Excellent attorney!!! Mr. Harrison is very knowledgeable, specifically when it comes to how investment accounts should be invested and rights an investor has against an investment firm. What impressed me the most was Mr. Harrison's ethics. Mr. Harrison made sure my interests came first. He repeatedly and patiently explained the securities arbitration process throughout the entire process.

— Client 12/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-27

David Harrison did a great job of making a very painful process as painless as possible. The outcome he facilitated for us made the process worth the effort. I would definitely recommend Mr. Harrison

— Client 03/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-25

One thing impressive about Mr. Harrison is that before he took my case, he put in a lot of work reviewing the viability of the matter and I am happy to say that it paid off.

— Client 03/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-13

Great experience working with Mr. Harrison. Smart and hardworking. He kept me informed and responded promptly to my calls and emails. Always able to reach him on his cell.

— Client 02/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-28

David did a good for me. He kept me in the loop and explained the pros and cons to me. I would definitely recommend David.

— Client 01/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-10

My stockbroker lost a lot of money in my account. He gave me bad advice and he kept telling me to stay the course, that everything will come back. I listened to him and I kept losing money. I contacted attorneys and decided to go with David Harrison. He told me the pros and cons in bringing a case and I decided to proceed. David did a fantastic job! He was engaged throughout and got a great outcome.

— Client 12/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-09

David is a great attorney. He works hard and cares. We were very happy with the outcome and would not hesitate to recommend David to others.

— Client 12/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-05

Excellent representation. Had U5 issues on my CRD. I needed to get matters expunged on my FINRA BrokerCheck. David took care of it for me. Could not be happier.

— Client 12/05/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-04

Family member lost money from a stock broker. We interviewed many lawyers and settled on David Harrison. We were so happy about our selection. David had the account analyzed so we knew exactly how much money we invested and how much we would have earned if the account was invested correctly. We were very happy with the outcome and would recommend David to others.

— Client 12/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-25

In a world where unfortunately some people only look at the financial aspect of a business relationship David has proven that he truly cares and is willing to help people. He is a gem of a human being.

— Client 11/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21

I had an issue with my financial advisor failing to invest properly my securities portfolio. I contacted Mr. Harrison and not only did he educate me with bringing an arbitration, but he fought hard on my behalf. I couldn't have been more satisfied with the outcome. I cannot compliment Mr. Harrison enough. 

— Client 11/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20

Law offices of David Harrison are great. If you’re looking for a top notch lawyer that will take care of what needs to be taken care of, then look no further! I would recommend them to my friends and family for all their legal needs.

— Client 11/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20

The Law offices of David Harrison were attentive, professional and got the job done ✅. I would recommend them to friends and family if they ever needed legal assistance.

— Client 11/20/2019